CHG B, FBF 3K

So I’m back into Street Fighter in a big bad way – SFIV has been ruling any of my actual gaming time for the last couple weeks.

I haven’t had the chance to really hit a great fighter for years, so it’s a treat to step back into the world arena, especially with a game that has such a pedigree, tight controls, and a fresh new look.

Here’s hoping I get a chance to actually play sometime this week – school has been a torrent of work lately, and any home time I get is spent making sure I actually get to SEE my pregnant wife.  She understands my school though, and she understands that, once in awhile, even M. Bison needs a little TLC.

Also, check my first piece of media I dropped from Sketchup – Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater, level 1 : Warehouse!

Level 01 - Tony Hawk's Pro Skater

Level 01 - Tony Hawk's Pro Skater

Leave a Reply

